The Team - Burlington Stone

The Team

Lucy Cavendish
Chairman
lucy@holker.co.uk

Allen Gibb
Holker Group CEO
allen@burlingtonstone.co.uk

Tom Felix
Quarries Director
tomfelix@burlingtonstone.co.uk

Tracey Nelson
Customer Service Manager
tracey@burlingtonstone.co.uk

Neva Danson
Customer Services
neva@burlingtonstone.co.uk

John Penellum
Technical Sales / Production
johnp@burlingtonstone.co.uk

Jenny Rustdeye-Cooke
Technical Administrator
jenny@burlingtonstone.co.uk

Glyn Biggs
Group IT Manager
glyn@burlingtonstone.co.uk

Ian Ramsay
Area Sales Manager Scotland & Northern England
ianramsay@burlingtonstone.co.uk

Rob Harris
Area Sales Manager London & Southern England
robharris@burlingtonstone.co.uk

Phil Harding
Sales Manager Architectural & Commercial Sales - USA & Canada
phil@burlingtonstone.com

Fiona Cameron
Admin & Logistics USA, Canada, Middle East and Far East
fiona@burlingtonstone.com

Aditi Bajpai
Area Sales Manager, London and South East
aditibajpai@burlingtonstone.co.uk

Russell Wood
Architectural Production Manager
russellwood@burlingtonstone.co.uk

Danny Judd
Maintenance Manager
djudd@burlingtonstone.co.uk

Rob Cooper
Roofing Production Manager
robert@burlingtonstone.co.uk