The Team - Burlington Stone

The Team

Lucy Cavendish
Chairman
lucy@holker.co.uk

Allen Gibb
Group Finance Director
allen@burlingtonstone.co.uk

Tom Felix
Quarries Director
tomfelix@burlingtonstone.co.uk

Sally Finney
Head of Sales and Marketing
sally@burlingtonstone.co.uk

Tracey Nelson
Customer Service Manager
tracey@burlingtonstone.co.uk

Neva Danson
Customer Services
neva@burlingtonstone.co.uk

John Penellum
Technical Sales / Production
johnp@burlingtonstone.co.uk

Jenny Rustdeye-Cooke
Technical Administrator
jenny@burlingtonstone.co.uk

Glyn Biggs
Group IT Manager
glyn@burlingtonstone.co.uk

Ian Ramsay
Area Sales Manager Scotland & Northern England
ianramsay@burlingtonstone.co.uk

Rob Harris
Area Sales Manager London & Southern England
robharris@burlingtonstone.co.uk

Jonathan Richardson
Business Development Manager International
jonathan@burlingtonstone.co.uk

Phil Harding
Sales Manager Architectural & Commercial Sales - USA & Canada
phil@burlingtonstone.com

Fiona Cameron
Admin & Logistics USA, Canada, Middle East and Far East
fiona@burlingtonstone.com

Terry Armistead
Production Manager
terry@burlingtonstone.co.uk